Governance

Governance

2017-2018 SBFis COUNCIL

President:

Maria Jose Campagnole Santos, PhD (UFMG)
mjcampagnole.ufmg@gmail.co

President-Elect:
eduardocolombari

Eduardo Colombari, PhD (FOAR-UNESP)
eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

 

Executive Secretary:

Andre_Massensini

André R. Massensini, PhD (UFMG)
massen@ufmg.br

 

Treasurer:

5_NT_noticias_45_p49a53.indd

Andrea S. Haibara, PhD (UFMG)
haibara@icb.ufmg.br

COUNCIL

Past-President:

Vagner Antumes

Vagner R. Antunes, BS.Pharm, PhD (ICB-USP)
antunes@icb.usp.br

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Angelina Zanesco (UNESP) (2014-2016)
lina.co@hotmail.com

Aldo B. Lucion (UFRGS) (2015-2017)
alucion@ufrgs.br

José Antunes Rodrigues (FMRP-USP) (2015-2017)
antunes@fmrp.usp.br

José Geraldo Mill (UFES) (2016-2018)
josegmaill@gmail.com

Laurival A. de Luca Jr (FOAr-UNESP) (2014-2016)
lucajr@foar.unesp.br

Armenio Aguiar dos Santos (UFCE) (2016-2018)
meno@ufc.br


STATE REGION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Maristela de Oliveira Poletini (UFMG) (2014-2016) (Minas Gerais)
mopolenti@gmail.com

Patrícia Rieken Macedo Rocco (UFRJ) (2015-2017) (RJ/ES)
prmrocco@biof.ufrj.br

Gustavo Rodrigues Pedrino (UFG) (2014-2016) (Centro-Oeste)
gpedrino@uol.com.br

Eduardo Colombari (FOAr-UNESP) (2016-2018) (São Paulo)
eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

Adriane Belló-Klein (UFRGS) (2015-2017) (Sul)
belklein@ufrgs.br

Anísio Francisco Soares (2014-2016) (Norte/Nordeste)
asoares@dmfa.ufrpe.br


BUSINESS COUNCIL

Fernanda Klein Marcondes (FOP) Efetivo (2015)
fklein@fop.unicamp.br

Pamela Billing Mello Carpes (UNIPAMPA) Efetivo (2015)
panmello@hotmail.com

Robinson Sabino da Silva (UFU) Efetivo (2015)
robinsonsabino@gmail.com

Andre Henrique Freiria de Oliveira (UFG) suplente (2015)
afreiria@icb.ufg.br

Davi J. Moraes (FMRP-USP) suplente (2015)
davimoraes@rfi.fmrp.usp.br

Vanessa Amaral Mendonça (UFVJV) suplente (2015)