Governance

Governance

2017-2018 SBFis COUNCIL

President:

Maria Jose Campagnole Santos, PhD (UFMG)
presidencia@sbfis.org.br

President-Elect:
eduardocolombari

Eduardo Colombari, PhD (FOAR-UNESP)
eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

 

Executive Secretary:

Andre_Massensini

André R. Massensini, PhD (UFMG)
secretaria@sbfis.org.br

 

Treasurer:

5_NT_noticias_45_p49a53.indd

Andrea S. Haibara, PhD (UFMG)
tesouraria@sbfis.org.br

COUNCIL

Past-President:

Vagner Antumes

Vagner R. Antunes, BS.Pharm, PhD (ICB-USP) (2017-2018)
antunes@icb.usp.br

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Adelina M. Reis (UFMG) (2017-2019)
adelina@icb.ufmg.br

Aldo B. Lucion (UFRGS) (2015-2017)
alucion@ufrgs.br

José Antunes Rodrigues (FMRP-USP) (2015-2017)
antunes@fmrp.usp.br

José Geraldo Mill (UFES) (2016-2018)
josegmaill@gmail.com

Gustavo R. Pedrino (UFG) (2017-2019) - Secretary of the Council
gpedrino@gmail.com

Armenio Aguiar dos Santos (UFCE) (2016-2018)
meno@ufc.br


STATE REGION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Cândido C. Coimbra (UFMG) (2017-2019) (Minas Gerais)
coimbrac@icb.ufmg.br

Patrícia Rieken Macedo Rocco (UFRJ) (2015-2017) (RJ/ES) - President of the Council
prmrocco@biof.ufrj.br

André H. Freiria de Oliveira (UFG) (2017-2019) (Centro-Oeste)
afreiria@icb.ufg.br

Eduardo Colombari (FOAr-UNESP) (2016-2018) (São Paulo)
eduardo.colombari@foar.unesp.br

Adriane Belló-Klein (UFRGS) (2015-2017) (Sul)
belklein@ufrgs.br

Valdir A. Braga (2017-2019) (Norte/Nordeste)
valdir@cbiotec.ufpb.br


BUSINESS COUNCIL

Raphael E. Szawka (UFMG) Efetivo (2017-2019)
reszawka@gmail.com

Daniel A. Rosa (UFG) Efetivo (2017-2019)
danielr@ufg.br

Lauro C. Vianna (UnB) Efetivo (2017-2019)
lcvianna@unb.br

Graziela T. Blanch (PUC-GO) suplente (2017-2019)
gratblanch@yahoo.com.br

Bruno M. Silva (UNIFESP) suplente (2017-2019)
silva_bm@hotmail.com

Etel R. Vieira (UFVJV) suplente (2017-2019)
etelvieira@terra.com.br